When I was 16years old,I though by my 25th year i would be married haha insane right. Then as I got to my 21st year.. Marriage to me was a Nay,,, like really take a look at all the weird stuff goin…

Source: Yep,,, 26 And NOT Married!

One thought on “Yep,,, 26 And NOT Married!

  1. Alright. Great, waiting for what you will be thinking in the next 5 or 9 years because that seems to be the interval. And i trust you being a great and critical thinker you may have reason to……. be a mother if you wont have become already, then scrolls will be opened…

    Like

Leave a Reply

